Hunting
Fishing
Computers
Cars
Target Practice

What all eles do you like to do ?

EDIT: Also like mtn/trail biking and yes fishing its good fun

SereneReyn
camping, gardening, fishing, crocheting, reading, computer games, rpgs, playing with the kids/family stuff...

luna
other intrests are
Canoeing
Hunting
Fishing
Computers
Cars
Target Practice

What all eles do you like to do ?

camping, gardening, fishing, crocheting, reading, computer games, rpgs, playing with the kids/family stuff...

MagpieTear
Motorcycling
Woodworking
Playing hotwheels with my 6 year old son
reading

Neville
Music, Playing guitar, motorcycling, watching movies, weight-lifting(I am a beginner, started 2 months ago)

Allie
Photography, tarot cards, astrology, collecting movies and shopping lol

Angela_96
Bass Fishing... kind of strange now huh.... I have all these tanks full of beautiful fish and I love to bass fish....
Anyways.... that's what me and my mother do every Saturday in the spring and summer (yes me and my mother! just the girls!) we have thought about getting into tournaments together. I have been fishing since I was old enough to hold a fishing pole... I won a tournament when I was 8.

lalynya
Photography, tarot cards, astrology, collecting movies and shopping lol

Nice
here are some of mine
Geocaching
hiking
working on my car
Video games (the sims yeah)
theatre
soccer
reading
taking baths...I say this cuz I mean exsesivly when I have the time..I can soak for hours at a time..it's silly
mixed martial arts
I'm sure there is more that I just can't think of..I'm going to try to hike the MD part of the apalecian trail this fall..wee..cant wait..hopefully I will have all needed equipment by then.

rainman
Drawing, piano, composing music, videogames, inventing things, robotics, reading that's about it. And playing the pipe organ.

Martinismommy