Very New-my Fish Are All Sick At Once.tuberculosis?

ONEIL3
I am very new to keeping fish. And by very new I mean I won a fishbowl full of tiny wild type guppies as a doorprize. I have had them two weeks, and now they are all acting strange. I still have them in the bowl. Until starting to research I didn’t realize that I needed to do anything with them other than change their water at least once a week or more often if it was cloudy or smelly, and feed them fish flakes.
Now they are having trouble swimming and some of them are rolling over.
When I noticed the first sick one I quarantined him in a little bowl, and my google research led me to think he was constipated. But now they are all showing symptoms and I’m paranoid about fish tuberculosis (too much time with google, I hope) because one has died and it looked bent in the middle. Help, I have small kids so I’m freaking out.

mattgirl
Not very likely to be fish TB. More than likely ammonia poisoning.

_IceFyre_
How many fish do you have and how big is the bowl?
Chances are, it's ammonia poisoning as mentioned above, which is caused by an excess of fish waste and not enough water changes. Goldfish are massive waste producers and you should probably be doing at least 75% water changes every day to keep the ammonia in check.
Edit: Just saw that they are guppies, not goldfish.

ONEIL3
There were initially 16 very tiny fish (I mean most were pinhead size) .Ammonia poisoning would make sense as I did not know to change the water every day. Is it too late to help them?

_IceFyre_
Hard to say. Keeping up with the water change schedule I posted above until they get better will help them to have the best chances of survival. Once they seem to be healthy, you can probably cut it back to once every 3 days or so, depending on the size of the bowl.
Would it be possible for you to upgrade them to a tank of at least 10 gallons or so in the near future?

ONEIL3