Tank Cycling seems to have stalled.

NewTankGuy

After doing much research and following some advice on the subreddit for aquariums, I am still at a loss for why I'm having issues with cycling my 20Gallon.

First, I want to start off talking about when I started my cycle. I filled the tank on the 10th of June of this year. So as of now, I have been cycling for around 2 months exactly. I have been using dechlorinator every time I add water that was loss to evaporation, as well as when adding anything.