Stocking a 75g community

Sweetness

Hi
I'm new to fish keeping and just want some opions on my stock ideas.
I have a 75 gallon with a marineland c220 canister and a seachem tidal 75. And a long air stone running. Some rocks and driftwood and a couple of "low light" plants.

Currently
6 purple harlequin rasboras
6 harlequin rasboras
1 bolivian ram
3 small angelfish (1.5" big)

Would like to add.
A low / bottom swimmer.
- 1 Keyhole or
- 2 apisto or
- 6 cory cats
Another schooling fish
- 6 rummynose or
- 6 cherry barbs or
- 6 yellow tetras
Open to ideas if lfs has.
Then another top swimmer
- 1 dwarf gourami or
- 1 honey gourami
Open to ideas

PS. I understand it's better to have angelfish with GBR but when I got the Angel's the ram(s) where in the same tank. Temps at 78 in the day 76 at night.
Also, looking for more hardy fish.
Thanks

CrazedHoosier

Why not increase the quantity of your current schools and add just one more new school? It’ll be sort of chaotic in there if you add two more. Beware of the three angels, as two may form a pair and bully the third.

Keyhole cichlids are quite shy and would probably benefit from being in a pair or small group. I know nothing about apistos, so can’t comment there.

I think if you add two more schools or increase the quantity in each of your current schools, you’ll be fully stocked keeping the extra dwarf cichlids in mind.

I’m not sure if German blue rams are better suited to be with angels than Bolivians. Angels and Bolivians are both from the Amazon River basin, while the German blue ram is not.

Sweetness

Thanks crazedhoosier for the advice.
You see every time I see a fish it's like omg I want it. I'm new in the hobby and I understand that's not possible but wanted some type of variety.
So I still would like a different school. Just for some color.