Sick Angel Fish ?

RileyL12

Hi, So I got my angelfish for my birthday on january 18th. They were just brought in and still in the bags. My one angelfish looks like it’s “peeling” kinda. It has like a white spot on its head and a couple on the side. I think it might be a mucus disease maybe ? (I am new to aquariums) Can anyone help and help me how to treat this ?
I also have in my 30g tank, 18 fish.
2 gourami
4 zebra danios
1 pleco
2 albino corydoras
2 mollies
2 long tail barbs
5 angelfish

Attachments

• 3D3597F0-7C0C-427B-90F9-0F9FFAA4A9A5.png
    3D3597F0-7C0C-427B-90F9-0F9FFAA4A9A5.png
    542.7 KB · Views: 22
  • 58AAB533-8C91-418D-A245-495AE297EA7E.png
    58AAB533-8C91-418D-A245-495AE297EA7E.png
    591 KB · Views: 22
  • 148A54EC-3070-4A6A-BC87-2B251D6C36EE.png
    148A54EC-3070-4A6A-BC87-2B251D6C36EE.png
    543.8 KB · Views: 22
  • 10E081DB-7A9D-4D1C-BB26-57D45230F1B7.png
    10E081DB-7A9D-4D1C-BB26-57D45230F1B7.png
    510 KB · Views: 21
  • F0A78140-5477-47E9-8EAA-3D145BB0399F.png
    F0A78140-5477-47E9-8EAA-3D145BB0399F.png
    638.5 KB · Views: 20

Dennis57

Hi, and Welcome to Fishlore.

Can you please fill out the Emergency Template first this way we may be able to help you out better.

RileyL12

Can you please fill out the Emergency Template first this way we may be able to help you out better.

yes i can fill it out !!
Tank
What is the water volume of the tank? 30 gallons
How long has the tank been running? january 15th (6 days)
Does it have a filter? yes
Does it have a heater? yes
What is the water temperature? 74-76 degrees F
What is the entire stocking of this tank? (Please list all fish and inverts.)
1 pleco, 2 gourami, 4 danios, 2 long tail barbs, 5 angelfish, 2 mollies, 2 corydoras

Maintenance
How often do you change the water? haven’t changed it yet since it hasn’t been a week.
How much of the water do you change? n/a
What do you use to treat your water? i used quick start, stress coat and stress zyme