Please help! Sick Molly

Mack1995

Reaction score
I’m brand new to the hobby and have spent the last month cycling my tank. My ammonia levels finally fell so I bought a couple of gold dust mollies on 4/4. They were doing well, until I got home today. One of them seems to be doing just fine, but the other has what seems to be pineconing scales, a weird white spot towards the tail area, and part of her tail is missing when it was fine this morning! Can anyone give me advice on what to do?
6A9CF12A-DD54-4959-9882-BC781CC6DFB3.jpeg

BBetta

Reaction score
Experience
Just started