Pics!!!!! Fianally!

Discussion in 'Betta Fish' started by Charlemagne, Mar 31, 2010.

1. CharlemagneValued MemberMember

Hi everyone! Sorry this took so long. Here are some pics of my Betta boy Charlemagne. Is he a Cambodian? I'm trying to learn to identify the color types, but I'm not very good at it yet. The blue guy is my sister's Betta Matthias. Enjoy!

2. bass master

bass masterWell Known MemberMember

sounds like it could be the sizing of your pictures, I think the limit is something like 2400x1500, it should tell you in the upload box

3. OP
    OP
    C

CharlemagneValued MemberMember

Ok, let's try this one more time.

Yay!!!!! It worked!!!!! More pics to follow.

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 1, 2010
  4. redlessi

redlessiWell Known MemberMember

He is a pretty boy................................

5. cajunfiberco

cajunfibercoWell Known MemberMember

He is a very pretty boy :) Why is is so beat up looking though? (his fins)

6. OP
    OP
    C

Ok, sorry for all the confusion

Ok, sorry about all the confusing posts. It took me about 4 tries and the help of my dad to figure out how to re-size me picture. Now I'll post the rest of them. Thank you :) His fins are beat up because I had him in with a dwarf gourami (didn't know they were incompatible) and they fought. IDK if I should be putting anything in the water to help or what???

Attached Files:

7. Furallicah

FurallicahWell Known MemberMember

Keeping the water warm, and adding garlic to his food will work. Other then that Stress Coat+ will help too. He is lovely looking....

8. OP
    OP
    C

Here's Matthias, my sister's betta.

And here's my 29 gal.

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 1, 2010
  9. Furallicah

Charlemagne you know you can post more then one picture perpost right? That way you dont have to keep posting back to back.

10. OP
    OP
    C

Oh, ok. I thought my pics almost took up the limit of the size, that's why I kept doing that.

11. Furallicah