Nicrew = great light + value

• Thread starter Luvbebes
  • Start date

Luvbebes

Ok so I’m not an expert , but I do try to do as much research . I came across nicrew lights and wow for the price , compared to other lights on amazon this one is breathtaking! Slim design, bright light
I’m loving it !
currently I just set up the tank and the light came today ! So excited to put more plants. still considering if I’ll do a species only tank
What do you guys think? EAB6F07D-BA33-4172-96C8-050B55D65FE2.jpeg

!poogs!

Well Known
I would agree with you. Of my 5 tanks. My Nicrew light is my favourite.

To get more enjoyment from your new light, I suggest the Nicrew dimmer/timer. I use it on 3 of my tanks. Love it. There are videos on you tube.

Here is a link to the product.

SnookusFish

Well Known
Is that the 24/7 rgb planted plus? Im planning on getting that

emilymg

!poogs! said:

To get more enjoyment from your new light, I suggest the Nicrew dimmer/timer. I use it on 3 of my tanks. Love it. There are videos on you tube.

The tank looks beautiful! I have to agree with you that the Nicrew lights are amazing. I have one on my 5.5 gallon and it is great. You get so much for your money.

Leeman75

Well Known
I'm currently waiting on a Nicrew SkyLED due to arrive tomorrow. Knew nothing about LEDs and just went with Amazon Choice. So happy to see the Nicrew love!!

alx

Leeman75 said:
I'm currently waiting on a Nicrew SkyLED due to arrive tomorrow. Knew nothing about LEDs and just went with Amazon Choice. So happy to see the Nicrew love!!
I have that light. Love the blue night light

kallililly1973

Fishlore Legend
Nicrew definitely makes a nice quality economical light. We have a couple on various tanks and i have to say the Nicrew SkyLed on the Tiger Barbs 29 is one of my favorite tanks and lights.

SnookusFish

Well Known

Leeman75

Well Known
Leeman75 said: