New plants for you to ID-help please!

1. Henri Well Known Member Member

My HUGE package of plants from Italy arrived in the mail today and I'm so exited :D. It's a bit late actually, they were shipped on monday, I don't know what took it so long, Italy is next to Albania.
    Anyways, some of the plants' leaves are damaged but the stem and roots are perfectly hwalthy and I'm sure that thy will grow back in the tank.
    Now I only jeed your help to ID the plants. I'm a total beginner at this aspect of the hobby, aquarium plants. Thy will be planted in my dirted tank. There are 5 types of plants in total, but they came in very large quantities and the package weighted almost 1,5kg.
    1- Here's the first plant. It has oval shaped leaves and they're kinda thick (not extremely thick), similiar to a cactus structure-if you know what i mean. The stem is atrong as well.
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

2- This is the 2nd plant. It is a bit similiar to the first one, but this has thinner and narrower leaves than the first. It is a bit lighter green.

[​IMG]

3- The third plant looks really like the second, but this plant's leaves are red. I'm guessing it isn't the previous one, is it? They look kinda the same, but the color is really different.

[​IMG]

4- Now this is the most tricky plant. I don't know how well you can tell from the pictures, but it's kinda stringy from the bottom stem all the way up, like, it has no normal leaves.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

5- The last one, seems very familiar to me but I don't know it's name. This has A LOT of roots, thick ones. It is a bunch plant I think and it has a long stem, with long, pointy leaves on top of it.
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

So what do you guys think these plants are? Where do I plant each of them, in the substrate/leave them floating/tie to ornaments? Background or foreground?