My fish and tank

Discussion in 'Freshwater Fish and Tank Photos' started by Angellover, May 3, 2006.

1. AngelloverNew MemberMember

Come look at my 55gal tank! Hope you enjoy!

2. AngelloverNew MemberMember

Ok im new at adding these pics, so this one's just a testing one.(It is one of my fish) Im thinking it might come out to big, or small. So please ignore this. If you have any infomation of how I can make it smaller, or bigger. Please tell me. I really want to show off my fish!

2.jpg

3. AngelloverNew MemberMember

Yes it works! Sorry for the blurrs, and the too  much lighted
    ones! Im bad at using the camera....

3.jpg
    This is my Angel, his name is challenger he's 3 years old now.

4.jpg
    This one's a little bright, but it shows some of my fish, and a little of my tank!

5.jpg
    This is a pretty good front shot of my pleco, his name is Maru

6.jpg
    This is my kisser(nvever really get these guys, they are really agressive, mine grew up with my fish. So he's not as agressive towards them)name-Bruno

7.jpg
    8.jpg
    My sisters rainbow shark(red finned I believe?)these guys do better in groups of 6,but I have only one and he does great alone! Very active fish.

9.jpg
    Some grouping fish

10.jpg
    11.jpg
    Two pics of Rocky(my other Pleco)he's one of my favorites!

12.jpg
    13.jpg
    Female-top
    Male-Bottom
    Great fish to start with. They can live for 5 years. Mine have been with me for 2 years now.
    14.jpg
    2.jpg
    This is my first pic lol! This is windmill another favorite of mine, along with my Pleco's,Angel,tetras....heck!I love em all.

15.jpg
    Bruno & Windmill, they hate each other. They stay on their side of the tank. Sometimes the'll lip lock in a fight, and of course Windmill wins. They havn't done it in a while though, I think their settling down!(see me in the background? lol)

16.jpg
    Side ways view of tank.(A few of my tetras are present)

17.jpg