55 Gallon Tank My Aquarium Video

Utar

This is my first attempt. But my video camera stopped working so I can't do another right now. I just hope my camera only needs a new battery, so I will have to order one and find out. So I uploaded this one, I hope everyone likes it.

StarGirl

Good job, I like your music choice. Enya kinda does fit for a aquarium video doesn't it?

socalfishkeeping

Beautiful setup! I love the design. How large is the tank?

Betta'sAnonymous

Love the activity in the tank!

Utar

Thanks everyone, its a 55 gallon tank. I am not satisfied with this one and I feel I can do better. Its all a learning curve for me. My old gopro camera stopped working just after taking this video, so this will have to do for now. I think and hope its the battery.

Betta'sAnonymous

Utar said:
Thanks everyone, its a 55 gallon tank. I am not satisfied with this one and I feel I can do better. Its all a learning curve for me. My old gopro camera stopped working just after taking this video, so this will have to do for now. I think and hope its the battery.
This is why you get a bigger one in addition to...go bigger AND better!

Utar

Here is my latest video, this time I did this using filmora9. Great software and easy to learn. What I really like about filmora9 is all the special effects that can be used. If you keep watching you will see a few I used here. The aquarium fades in and out with each different effect.

StarGirl

Utar said:
Here is my latest video, this time I did this using filmora9. Great software and easy to learn. What I really like about filmora9 is all the special effects that can be used. If you keep watching you will see a few I used here. The aquarium fades in and out with each different effect.

Well done!

Utar

StarGirl said:
Well done!
Thank you......