40 Gallon Tank My 4 new mollies and looking for advice

AquaRain

I just brought these lovely new mollies and 3 female betta who love to hide home, i would love for some advice as I'm a beginner, also the male with white and orange spots seems to chase the gray female, is there any thoughts to why he is doing this? For some reason it won't let me attach video so I'll do photos instead, they are very pretty mollies and would hope to have babies in the future!
Edit: im not sure why my white female molly has a bigger belly than the others, is it possible that she may have been pregnant when i got her today?
You must be registered to see images

Livebearer08

I just brought these lovely new mollies and 3 betta who love to hide home, i would love for some advice as I'm a beginner, also the male with white and orange spots seems to chase the gray female, is there any thoughts to why he is doing this? For some reason it won't let me attach video so I'll do photos instead, they are very pretty mollies and would hope to have babies in the future!
Edit: im not sure why my white female molly has a bigger belly than the others, is it possible that she may have been pregnant when i got her today?
As for your mollies, the one is pregnant and the rest look very skinny. Feed them well twice a day and they will all become healthy. The male chasing the female(s) is normal breeding behavior. I would get a couple more females so that your existing one(s) don’t get harassed to death by your males. As for the bettas being kept together, this is a huge no. If your keeping multiple bettas together, they need to all be females and you need to have at least 5. One of yours has a chomp out of the back of its tail. One betta is okay as long as it doesn’t bully the molies. Three is unacceptable.

kansas

You'll have fry before long.

FoldedCheese