Multiple diseases in Angelfish 55 gallon

Sheabutter315

Hi guys! I’m hoping someone can give me some pointers or maybe let me know if I’m treating my fish correctly since I’m pretty new to this and not very familiar with medications. I believe my angelfish have hexemita and septicemia.. I am also worried about some other kind of parasite since my cherry barbs and sterbai corydoras flash a lot. I have had my angelfish around 3 months and around 3 weeks ago one stopped eating and started getting some white mucus type stuff on his fins occasionally. Now many of them don’t eat, have stringy white/clear poop and have red outlines which I believe is septicemia...

Tank details:
55 gallons
8 3 inch angelfish
3 1 inch bristlenose
8 cherry barbs
7 sterbai corydoras

Nitrates always around 20, ammonia always shows between 0 and .25, and no nitrites. I do 30% water changes 2-3 times a week and feed them a very mixed diet.

I purchased Prazipro, kanaplex, metroplex, focus and garlic guard. I treated once with prazi and fed medicated food with metroplex for 5 days. The only thing that seems to improve is maybeeee less flashing from the barbs and corydoras but maybe I’m seeing what I want to see... If anyone has any idea what I should treat first and how I should treat it please let me know. Especially the hexemita and septicemia.. I’m not finding many success stories online.

Sheabutter315

Tank
What is the water volume of the tank? 55 gallons
How long has the tank been running? 3 months
Does it have a filter? Yes
Does it have a heater? Yes
What is the water temperature? 80
What is the entire stocking of this tank? (Please list all fish and inverts.)

8 2-3 inch angelfish
9 cherry barbs
3 1 inch bristlenose
7 sterbai corydoras

Maintenance
How often do you change the water? 2-3x per week
How much of the water do you change? 30-40%
What do you use to treat your water? Prime
Do you vacuum the substrate or just the water? Always vacuum

*Parameters - Very Important