Want To Sell Male And Female Bettas

Demeter

This first shipment will be a trial run as it is my first time shipping. I’ve done my research and got all the supplies to ship live fish. Shipping from Michigan, plan to use USPS 2-3 day ground shipping. Paypal only. Private message me if interested, plan to ship monday or tuesday.

Because I am still inexperienced the first few fish will be free, just pay shipping. These free bettas are my lower quality fish and I wouldn’t be too upset should things go sour. Note that some are missing pelvic fins, not a genetic problem but my own fault when they were still tiny fry.

Male 1: cellophane VT

Male 2: cellophane and black plakat, likely to change color

Male 3: blue plakat

This one is an oddball. It hasn’t show its gender in any obvious ways. Has a funky dorsal but rather docile, living in a sorority right now.

Should things go well I will ship my better fish, here’s a few samples.

Females

Males

Bryangar

How much is shipping?

Demeter

It would depend where you live but right now using the USPS calculator it would be between 8-15$ for priority 2-day shipping.

Katie13

I’m interested in the second male if still available.

Demeter

I still have him, I’ll PM you!

Charlie’s Dad

I am interested. I will contact you when it's a bit warmer and leaving winter behind.

Thanks for the heads up and info!!!!

Tigursevin79

Demeter said:
This first shipment will be a trial run as it is my first time shipping. I’ve done my research and got all the supplies to ship live fish. Shipping from Michigan, plan to use USPS 2-3 day ground shipping. Paypal only. Private message me if interested, plan to ship monday or tuesday.

Because I am still inexperienced the first few fish will be free, just pay shipping. These free bettas are my lower quality fish and I wouldn’t be too upset should things go sour. Note that some are missing pelvic fins, not a genetic problem but my own fault when they were still tiny fry.

Male 1: cellophane VT