Longfin Bristlenose Plecos Want To Sell 

JLeeM

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
2 years
I have a two clutches of bristlenose currently. The first clutch is ready to go to new homes. They are all longfin browns from the following pair....

PARENTS NOT FOR SALE
Father (longfin chocolate marble)
IMG_20190425_195911725~2.jpg
IMG_20190708_000049743.jpg

Mother (longfin lemon blue eye)
IMG_20190814_224353122_HDR~2.jpg
IMG_20190625_230036419.jpg

Here's a recent picture of the ones ready to go.
IMG_20190808_001250904_HDR.jpg

Possibly of carrying some interesting marble or lemon genes. Also, possibly of receiving a homozygous longfin since they were 100% longfin. $4 each

This post is partly to gauge interest. If interested, I will only need a couple/few days to get some bags to put them in upon selling. I also DO NOT ship as of yet. This is my very first time trying to sell fish. So, unfortunately pick up only. Just wanted to see if any of Fishlore wanted some before taking them to LFS for store credit.

JLeeM

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
2 years
Mcasella said:
I got excited for a moment, even being closer that round trip is murder.
If you want to PM me how exactly to ship, I may be able to try it out. I just didn't want to be like oh yeah I'll ship anywhere, and then they all show up dead. They may need to be a bit bigger though. The largest are about an inch long not including tail.

Sheldon13

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
More than 10 years
How big do these guys get? I love the look of them and would be so happy if you could ship!

JLeeM

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
2 years
Sheldon13 said:
How big do these guys get? I love the look of them and would be so happy if you could ship!