lets get this section kickin!!!!!!!

1. Craig Well Known Member Member

ok guys all of u go out and buy a hamster mouse gerbil rat or anythin!!!!!! lol give me sumthin 2 do on this site now i want 2 stick around but its stupid if i dont hav a tank :D

C W

2. dano569 Member Member

i've got a golden hamster and 2 gerbils.what do you want to talk about? 8) :D

3. newbie101 Well Known Member Member

*sniff* *loud waaaaaaaaail*

boohoo!!!!!
    i reeeeeeeeeeealy want a rodent!! any rodent!
    but my mom thiks even fishes are too extreme!

waaaa......

4. Craig Well Known Member Member

i just want 2 say guys and girls if u have any questions about ur rodent friends ask me i have had many many years of experience with them i will b gettin a new hamster possibly dwarf hamsters there class and gerbils get the old cages out emma go out and buy a hamster they rule!!!!!!!! dano good 2 c that u r a rodent owner how old r ur pets??

C W

5. dano569 Member Member

my gerbils are probably about 2.i'm not sure about my hamster he was grown when i got him and i've had him 2 or 3 months now.

6. Craig Well Known Member Member

he could b about at least a year or year and a half old then, no but that sounds good i love the different types of cages u can get

C W

7. Miss Mouse Well Known Member Member

I have had loads of hamsters but one particular was called Mr Snuggles who i had for 5 years and the lady I got him from said she had had him for about 2 years already so that's a 7 year old hamster... he died peacefully in my arms one night. He just curled up and fell sleep and didnt wake up. Anyone had such an old hamster?? Most of mine never lasted more than about 3 years MAX!

8. Craig Well Known Member Member

that is amazin miss mouse what a story !! my hamsters have all lasted between 4-5years my gerbils that i had lasted 6-7years i dont think any1 would have such an old hamster like your 1 did he have a wee walkin stick lol :D

C W

9. dano569 Member Member