I've Been Playing Ecco

FishMadnessAndCookies

I've always loved video games. I still have my old NES and Super NES. I have PS 1-4... 4 pro. I have an XBOX 360, GameCube, Sega Genesis and Wii.

I have found that despite being a purist, consoles break down. I replaced the pins on the NES and it still doesn't play right after a year. It only plays if left up and the cartridge is not pushed down.

I finally started playing the Retro Duo and my AT Games console. The AT Games is a minI console by Sega and has all the old Sega games downloaded to it. The sound is bad but it still works. My old Sega needs a new cord. I don't feel like replacing cords anymore. I'm probably going do purchase a simulator for the XBOX and play all the old games there.

Anyway, I started playing ECCO the Dolphin. It reminds me of how much I love the water and my fish. I never played ECCO when I was a kid but just got turned on to it now. Lol, it's so fun.

Another thing I like is the old water toys with buttons. These are containers filled with water that had little balls or dolphins and fish in them. The containers had buttons on them and the trick is to get the fish, balls or dolphins through the hoops. I found some new water toys at a dollar store the other day.

I love swimming too. I had a chance to swim next to a huge fish tank in Las Vegas. The fish tank is literally in the middle of the pool and I swam with the fish, it was so surreal and awesome!

PAND3MIC