Is this overstocked?

Idkitsathrowaway

I'm relatively new to the hobby. I say this meaning that i've been relatively obsessed with the research and planing side of things, i've had fish periodically throughout my whole life but i've really made a deep dive in this last year. I'm about too upgrade to a 29 gallon. I have a 10g right now with like 3 adult guppies and 9 guppy fry i managed to catch, ( I don't plan on keeping them, and i have a friend who wants the babies but doesn't have the resources to raise them herself) I have 3 kuhli loaches a mystery snail and 2 pest snails that hitched a ride on my plants, i like them I know there pest but they are cute and both male. I have 2 questions. 1 can you keep 3 bolivian rams together or will they bully the third one to death? 2 I am planning on 2 angels, 3 bolivian rams, 6-7 rummy nose tetras, and a bristlenose pleco, is this overstoked? If it is important i plan for it to be moderate to heavy in plants. I may be keeping the 3 adult guppies and raising my angels with them so they don't think of them as food.(Named one Forest Gup)
Edit: Spelling

BigManAquatics

Defintely would not do 2 angels in a 29. And yeah, if there is a 3rd ram, it could definitely be bullied if the other 2 become a pair. Or if all males then aggression issues. Same with the angels. You may be able to do ok with 1 of each. Though myself, i would have 1 or the other. The rest should be OK.

Upvote 0

fallfever