Want To Sell Irian Red Rainbowfish - Price Reduced!

Alex Pasquale

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
1 year
Hey everyone! So I am selling some of my Irian Red Rainbowfish fry that are offspring of a Wild Caught Irian trio that I bought about a year ago. They are absolutely stunning! They are a very bright and brilliant fish to add to any aquarium. I have been breeding Rainbowfish for a little over 2 years now, my first species being a hybrid between an Australian Rainbow and an 8-Line Rainbow. These Rainbows that I sell now are pure bred Irian Red’s and offspring of real wild caughts from Irian Jaya.

The fry were spawned on October 30th 2018
Making them almost 17 weeks old. All the fry are eatinf NLS flake food, frozen brine shrimp, and Rapashy Community Plus. They have a great diet and are fed 3 times a day.
They are all about 1” in length right now which isn’t that big but they are better to ship when they are smaller like this. If anyone is interested in purchasing any of them I recommend you keep them away from bigger fish you may have for the time being.

I can also take down pre-orders for the fish as well which is only a $5.00 deposit and the rest of the payment can be worked out when they are a bit bigger.

All payments are done via PayPal Business Account. Everything is properly invoiced and logged so there’s no concern for scamming.

Below is a picture of the trio, these are the wild caught Irian Reds, the parents of the fry. I apologize for the picture in advance, they don’t like to sit still for very long.
2f3d019833d84cab2c1a047edfed0dd7.jpg

b0c3f7bda5c887748dde1713e6a93786.jpg

821d0f4e5181043737bab522192bd770.jpg

Below are current pictures of the fry right now. As you can see they are 100% healthy, no diseases, no parasites, no bacterial infections. When they were spawned I had a 99% hatch rate, and I haven’t lost a single fry in over 3 months. I take very good care of all my fish!
366fa0d5adf81a55ccb9d8c396e03dd7.jpg