Introduction:)

1. abi202

abi202 New Member Member

Hi everyone

Just thought I'd introduce myself and my fish :) I currently have 3 angelfish 3 platys 2 marble hatchets 2 guarmis a yoyo lerch and a plec (sorry about the spellings)

I'm new to the whole fish keeping my husband is more experienced than myself but thought I'd put myself out there and hopefully meet and learn from everyone on here :)

Sent from my SM-G900F using Fish Lore Aquarium Fish Forum mobile app

2. Tonia

Tonia Well Known Member Member

Welcome to fishlore, Abi!!! I'm glad you decided to join the forums. This is a fabulous place to learn about loads of fish related things. Soon you will wow your husband by knowing exactly what he's talking about and more!

Please feel free to browse around and get to know the place.

How big is your tank? How long have you had the fish? Do you have any pictures of your tank? If so, share!

3. OP
    OP
    abi202

abi202 New Member Member

Hi shayla am not sur eos the size of the tank my husband bought it. We've had it for about a year now I am a complete beginner :) that's why am looking forward to meeting new people and learning :) this is my tank :) we currently have a breeding pair of angelfish (was not planned :/) so that was a shock haven't had success yet with babies they hatch and parents look after them but after a few days they eat them :( unfortunately my fish are not photogenic so as soon as he camera comes out they hide :) x

Attached Files:

4. NCE12940

NCE12940 Well Known Member Member

Welcome to a great place to learn and make fish friends :;hi2

5. hollie1505

hollie1505 Well Known Member Member

Hi :) welcome to Fishlore. It's a great place to learn everything you could possibly need to know about your fish.. And more!

Your tank looks wonderful!

Beware, fishlore causes many to buy more tanks ;) xx

6. OP
    OP
    abi202

abi202 New Member Member

Hi Hollie

thank you its getting there slowly but surely :) x

7. Flowingfins