Inherited an aquarium

Discussion in 'Freshwater Beginners' started by Undefined, Dec 8, 2012.

1. U

Undefined New Member Member

First off, let me apologize for my lengthy post, but I know I should give all the info I can. Also, I'm not very good at turning thoughts into coherent paragraphs; please bear with me.

I just inherited a real small (sigh... 10g) aquarium and equipment, most of which is/was new-in-box. I bought everything else that was needed along with replacing some of the inherited equipment that I didn't feel safe using and wasn't new.

All in all here is my inventory: (purchased new unless stated except for 10g tank)