I'm New To This Awesome Forum

Jnettie

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
5 years
Hi all!
I have been reading this forum for a couple weeks and finally joined a few days ago or so. I can't believe the incredible knowledge base here and all of the great questions people ask.
Years ago I kept many freshwater aquariums but eventually gave up the hobby. A few years ago my son took an interest and I've just been enjoying his aquariums. But he decided it was time for me to start again and bought me a 36 gallon bow front. Shortly after he gave it to me I broke my leg and have not been able to set it up. But while I was dreaming of what I wanted to do I ran across pictures of aquascapes. So I have decided to try my hand at it. I have been reading as much as I could on it and have decided to get my equipment ready for when I can set up the tank. I already have an eheim filter and my aquasoil substrate. But I really need advice on the best co2 equipment. Also need to know the order of my setup. And I'm sure I'll have many more questions as I go.
I'm just so happy to have found a place I can find the answers. I look forward to meeting and chatting!
Jeanette

Ohio Mark

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
5 to 10 years
Welcome aboard!

Tez

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
2 years
Hi Jnettie welcome to Fishlore and I've found the forum and members great since joining and I hope you do to

Jnettie

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
5 years
Tez said:
Hi Jnettie welcome to Fishlore and I've found the forum and members great since joining and I hope you do to
Thanks Tez! I'm learning to navigate the forum, looking for the best place to post my questions. It's fun but I just keep finding such interesting things to read I haven't actually posted any of my questions yet.

Jnettie

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
5 years

RainBetta

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
5 to 10 years