29 Gallon Tank I'm new, hello!

Citrisarcasm

Hello! I prefer to go by Citri and I am a fishkeeping novice. I'm having some issues that I am hoping you all could assist me with.
I have a 29g with two opaline gourami's and a pink kissing gourami, I acquired these fish before I knew what I was getting into with these species. I would love to give them a better habitat before I move them up into a larger tank. The tank they are in currently has a Tidal 55 filter, bubbler(For surface agitation), gravel substrate, two small fake decorations(Now that I know more I will change that), and a heater. I am going to use the emergency template because one of the fish appears to be in a rough state.
Tank
What is the water volume of the tank?
29G
How long has the tank been running?
9 1/2 months
Does it have a filter?
Yes, a Tidal 55 filter.
Does it have a heater?
Yes.
What is the water temperature?
75f
What is the entire stocking of this tank? (Please list all fish and inverts.)
-Opaline Gourami
-Opaline Gourami
-Pink Kissing Gourami
Maintenance
How often do you change the water?
Weekly
How much of the water do you change?
25%-35%
What do you use to treat your water?
Kordon- NovAqua water conditioner
Do you vacuum the substrate or just the water?
I vacuum the substrate.
*Parameters - Very Important
Did you cycle your tank before adding fish?
No.
What do you use to test the water?
API- FreshWater Master Test Kit
What are your parameters? We need to know the exact numbers, not just “fine” or “safe”.
Ammonia: 0.35 ppm
Nitrite: 0.30 ppm
Nitrate: 0 ppm
pH: 7.5

Feeding
How often do you feed your fish?
Daily, I have stopped the last two days though.
How much do you feed your fish?
A small pinch they seem to be able to eat in 1.5 - 2.5 minutes.
What brand of food do you feed your fish?
Omega One- Super color flakes
Do you feed frozen or freeze-dried foods?
Freeze dried? I'm not sure if Omega color flakes are freeze dried.

Illness & Symptoms
How long have you had this fish?
3 months