How wierd are you?

Discussion in 'Funny Stuff' started by hampalong, Jul 31, 2015.

1. hampalong

hampalongWell Known MemberMember

I'm not really wierd. Different yes, but not wierd.

I started keeping fish when I was 10. All the Latin names are still in my head. I hardly ever forget one, and then it's only temporarily. I only have to see a Latin name once and I'll remember it forever.

I started doing Latin at school when I was 11. I was totally hopeless at it.

2. Thunder_o_b

Thunder_o_bFishlore VIPMember

Of course I am weird....I am a semi driver, it is a job requirement :;frog5

3. Slug

SlugWell Known MemberMember

Question is, can you pronounce them all? ;)

Weird? I think everyone is! We all have our quirks.

4. Anders247

Anders247Fishlore LegendMember

I take Latin..... I usually remember scientific names too.
    And yes, I would consider myself weird, lol.

5. BornThisWayBettas

BornThisWayBettasFishlore VIPMember

Ooh, I am!!! Everyone says so, even me! :D I am a huge Lady Gaga fan (if you like her, that's a sign of being weird), love weird clothes (facial piercings included), the smell of the air coming from the vacuum cleaner and the smell of garlic and freshly chopped onions, and lots of other things. Like yesterday at Walmart, I was checking on the bettas there and picking up each cup and talking softly to them, calling them things like, "love, baby, beautiful". And then I noticed my sister standing right next to me and she looked at me like I was out of my mind for talking to fish, but I know I'm not........ Oh, and I also have this thing where I'm not too shy to just go out there and do something, like how I started dancing in the middle of the aisle at Kohl's, like really dancing. Lol. Yeah, I'm weird.

6. aliray

alirayFishlore VIPMember

You guys aren't weird you're just following your own drummer. Alison;)

7. Tiny goatfish

Tiny goatfishWell Known MemberMember

I guess I'm "weird" LOL. At least my brother thinks so.