How do I keep my 4 bronze cory fry alive?

balletlady

Preface: This is my first time on the forum so forgive me if there are conventions to posting and this violates them.

My bronze corys laid eggs about a week ago(fry are now 4 days old), and I salvaged as many as I could. The eggs were laid on the glass and were being eaten by my other fish, so I scraped them off the side and put them in a 5 gal quarantine tank. But then a few days before they hatched I was doing some reading and learned that the depth of my tank would be too much for them, and not wanting them to drown I moved them to a mesh breeder net. They hatched in there, only 5 eggs hatched. I noticed fungus on the others, and having not used methylene blue or anything I expected as much. I took out the fungused eggs and saw 5 babies, but the fry kept getting stuck in between the structure of the cube and the net itself (not sure really how to explain this, you build a plastic structure and then the net goes around it). It made me anxious that I couldn't keep an eye on them, so I moved them to a floating tupperware with an airstone still in the 5.5gal tank. The next day (yesterday) I checked on the babies and one had died, and I noticed that the water temperature was 83F. Knowing Corydoras are sensitive to heat and that 83 was approaching their upper limit, I took the Tupperware from my quarantine tank and am now floating it in my main tank, which is 75F. Surprisingly I lost no fry in this process due to temperature changes, which I assumed would happen. I'll attach a pic of their current setup, but I'm doing further reading and I'm honestly just confused as to what to do.
frybasket1.jpg
frybasket2.jpg