Help/questions before I start prazipro

BarbelLover

Hi all,
I bought 5 False Julii Corys from my LFS about a month ago, one of the ones I bought looked kind of pale and skinny in the bag, but I didn't notice until I brought it home, anyways, the pale one did not improve and unfortunately passed about 2 weeks later, then right after, I noticed another one, looking kind of discolored, lethargic and flashing, heavy breathing etc, that one has now passed aswell, with a discolored abdomen. Now there are three left, one with a swollen abdomen and one with slight discolor, the other one appears perfectly fine, anyways in the event of all this happening I have suspected internal parasites are at play here, would these symptoms be correct for that? I have immediately ordered prazipro and had a few questions about it before I start dosing, as I have never used a fish medicine before.

Tank: 32 gallon planted, all parameters normal as of last weeks check, using seachem prime.
Inhabitants: Rubberlip Pleco, 2 Kuhli Loaches, 1 Porcelain Nerite Snail, Flagtail Porthole Catfish, and the 3 remaining False Julii Corys.

Questions:
1: Should I dose the entire tank even though only the Juliis are noticeably effected by this?
2: Will prazipro be safe for my other inhabitants? Notably the Nerite and Kuhli Loaches as I have read a few conflicting things about medication with them online.
3: I have some activated carbon in my filter, from what I have read this is considered chemical filtration and must be removed when dosing the medication, is this correct?
4: Is Seachem prime safe to use with prazipro?
5: What else should I make note/know once I start dosing?

SM1199

1. Yes, dose the entire tank - consider all the inhabitants infected since they've been living together for a while. (For future reference, this is what quarantine is beneficial for!)
2. Yes, PraziPro is safe for inverts and scaleless fish.