Hello! Slight Newbie Here (question About A Baby Fish That Appeared In My Tank Too)

Couple basic questions and hello identifying baby fish in my tank!

• Neon tetra

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

ChrissyStaats

Reaction score
20190807_233444.jpg
20190807_233444.jpg