Hello, i'm new :)

1. JerBear Initiate Member

Hello,
    I thought that i might introduce myself. I'm 25 and newly married (July 2005). My husband and I moved in together after the wedding and he brought a 10 gallon fishtank with him. :) It had 2 angel fish in it. one was 5 and one was approx 7 years old. I had 15 goldfish in the ponds in the back yard and this is where the obsession with fish began in our house. we now have 4 tanks in our house and...yes, we want more...our family thinks that we're crazy but it's so nice and calming to come home and watch the fish swim after a long day at work. I wouldn't trade them for anything. anyways, I'll probably be posting a few questions about our fish...I've always had goldfish and I'm just getting into the tropical fish. I'd love to eventually get some saltwater fish, but I'm taking baby steps :D anyways, that's just a bit about me...thanks!

2. EmpPleco Well Known Member Member

Welcome to Fishlore!
    I look forward to hearing from you - I have two tanks, and I want 2 more, so I know how you feel lol!

3. atmmachine816 Fishlore VIP Member

Welcom i have 2 tanks and i want as many as my parents will let me and what do you have in all your tanks

4. Gunnie Well Known Member Member

Welcome to FishLore! We have a great bunch of fish fanatics here, so jump right in! It's great to have you with us! ;)

5. Butterfly Moderator Moderator Member

Welcome to FishLore!!!
    Carol

6. Jon Well Known Member Member

welcome!!

are the angelfish still in the 10 G ...? if so i reccomend putting them in a bigger tank. They lived so long though i am sure they are fine gl with ure fish hope to see some of them on the pic thread

7. JerBear Initiate Member