Hello Im lavania and brand new to the freshwater world

Lavania
I am brand new to this freshwater world. I have raised and enjoyed Bettas for many years in tiny tanks. I dove head first this year into a 75 gallon community tank with zero experience. I quickly learned the cycle process and its importance before adding anything.i have since added 2 bora shark, 2 blue gouramis, 3 golden panda mollies and 2 algae suckers. Tank is planted and growing seemingly well. This pregnant molly thing is where I'm needing help...I cant figure out how to load a photo to this thread to show you her belly

StarGirl
Hello Welcome to Fishlore!
Are you on a computer or phone? There is a box at the bottom of where you type that says attach photos/ files. When you click that it should bring up your photo files. When it uploads your photo, click add as thumbnail. Then you should be able to click post reply.

mrsP
Welcome! 75 is so much easier to manager than tiny one, and you can add a betta there too. You'll be amazed how differently they behaves in large tank.

Betta'sAnonymous
Welcome! Hope you have had fun with the fish so far!

Batmantheanglefish
Welcome! I have a 75 also. :D

Lavania
I'm
StarGirl said:
Hello Welcome to Fishlore!
Are you on a computer or phone? There is a box at the bottom of where you type that says attach photos/ files. When you click that it should bring up your photo files. When it uploads your photo, click add as thumbnail. Then you should be able to click post reply.
I'm on phone. When I try attach photo it tells me (can not open file chooser) .
I surrender!
mrsP said:
Welcome! 75 is so much easier to manager than tiny one, and you can add a betta there too. You'll be amazed how differently they behaves in large tank.
Will the Beta and Gaurami coexist peacefully? I have a half-moon male that's 2 years old and thriving with zebra danios and Cory catfish in a smaller tank.
Lavania said: