Hello everyone.

Lovemyfrogsandsnails
Hello everyone! Well I guess I'm a newbie since the last aquarium I had was over 20 yrs ago. I have African Dwarf frogs & got a mystery snail because my son liked them. Well 6 frogs & 1 snail turned into 4 snails & hopefully 5 if I can find purple. I can sit there for hours watching the frogs & snails. They relax me & make me crack up at the same time. I will definitely be back on with questions hopefully tonight or tomorrow. I do want to leave a pic of a critter in my snail & guppy tank though because it kinda worries me. Gotta go my frogs are hungry.

Betta'sAnonymous
Welcome! Not so great on IDing such critters myself, but there definitely are some who are! StarGirl

darkcat
Welcome to fishlore!!

babyfish
Welcome to the forum, I am sure you'll love it here :)

StarGirl
Hello! Welcome to Fishlore!

I cant really tell from the pic they are so far away. Can you maybe get some closer ones? A couple are worms...lol

Seamus111
.One looks like a Hydra...... but hard to tell.
OOps........ Welcome to the forum!

JLAquatics
Welcome to the family!

Lovemyfrogsandsnails
Thanks for replying.. This is as close as I can get for that 1. Here are 2 more little gross things I found. I thought I just had pond snails that snuk in on a plant so this is freaking me out. My snails are my babies too. They are getting so big I don't want worms or creepy critters getting them.

betta06
welcome to fishlore!

JLAquatics
Lovemyfrogsandsnails said:
Thanks for replying.. This is as close as I can get for that 1. Here are 2 more little gross things I found. I thought I just had pond snails that snuk in on a plant so this is freaking me out. My snails are my babies too. They are getting so big I don't want worms or creepy critters getting them.