Guess I should have

JackieN

Valued Member
Reaction score
said hello here first!!!! Sorry to all!!! Yes..I'm a few days old newbie, not to fish, just to the forum. I've had fish over my lifetime, at different tiimes, and here I am again, with a new batch. We had a 75 gal tank in NJ where we used to live, it had Koi, we did have fancy goldfish, but most of them succumbed to something..not sure what tho. We gave the Koi to a friend with a Koi pond..and sold the tank. I've been dying to have a tropical tank, no GF this time..and we have one now. I did make some setup mistakes and now I have ICH in my tank, but I'm workin on it.
Nice to meet all of you..... Jackie

Tumbleweed

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Welcome to Fishlore

Butterfly

Fishlore Legend
Reaction score
Experience
More than 10 years
Welcome to FishLore!! It's never too late
Carol

Stradius011

Well Known Member
Reaction score
Experience
5 to 10 years
Welcome to Fishlore!!! ;D

Isabella

Fishlore VIP
Reaction score
Experience
5 years
Hey there NJ, greetings from NY! And WELCOME to Fish Lore!

JackieN

Valued Member
Reaction score
Isabella said:
Hey there NJ, greetings from NY! And WELCOME to Fish Lore!
Hi Isabella, in NY..LOL..We're in North Carolina now..retired folks..well.."he's" retired..I still do my thang around the house. We have 6 parrots, 3 keets, a dawg, and now fish. It keeps me (us) busy.
Thanks for the welcome from you, and the rest of the gang.
Jackie ;D

Isabella

Fishlore VIP
Reaction score
Experience
5 years
JackieN said:
Hi Isabella, in NY..LOL..We're in North Carolina now..retired folks..well.."he's" retired..I still do my thang around the house.  We have 6 parrots, 3 keets, a dawg, and now fish.  It keeps me (us) busy.
Thanks for the welcome from you, and the rest of the gang.
                                                                    Jackie  ;D