Guaunchy Interview

AJE
Guanchy What is your occupation?

Guanchy
Hey! I work as an assistant manager for an architecture firm.

I'm also a fashion photographer on my free time!

AJE
What is the most expensive thing you have broken?

Guanchy
umm I think it was my mother's brand new bathroom marble sink lol I put all my weight on it to grab something from the top and the whole thing came down and broke on the floor into pieces!

AJE
How do you pronounce betta? Like how a New Yorker says better or bet a or bait a?

Guanchy
hahaha totally like a New Yorker! I live in New York so yeah lol

AJE
Do you have a family/girlfriend/wife/kids?

Guanchy
yess! a beautiful wife and beautful 6 months old baby girl! we have been married for 1 year and a few months

AJE
Nice, are they into fish also? What are there tanks like(yes, I am including your daughter)?

Guanchy
My wife is not really into fish keeping. Sometimes I talk to her about my fish and tanks and she enjoys it but that's about it.

My baby looooves my tanks! everyday when I get home and I sit with her in front of my tank and she smiles and get so excited

AJE
When is she getting her own tank?

Guanchy
I have been thinking on setting up a 5 gallon for a baby betta that I have for her but my wife has this whole idea of doing a "Moana theme" fish tank for the baby.... idk how I feel about all that colorful gravel and pink ornaments everywhere lol

AJE
Does your baby even know what Moana is? Here is how I would theme it look at what princess movies Disney is planning in the next three to five years and set it up like that, then she’ll get it. How about what are ALL your pets?

Guanchy
well she is only 6 months so she doenst know what Moana is lol but my wife always plays the movie for her and she loves all the colors and gets super excited!

I have a pair of guinea pigs as well and a Shihtzu!

AJE
How about fish wise how many fish and what are they, what tank size? How many tanks?

Iverg1