Goldfish lethargic, less appetite, white poop, Help

Sedna

Hello, I posted in the welcome thread not long ago, and was waiting until I had gone through FL to see if anyone else had posted anything that looked similar to my situation. I did not find any post directly in line with what, Rooster (Goldfish) is experiencing, and I am not experienced enough to discern if this is a bigger issue, or not. I would greatly appreciate any help on the matter and will give as many details as I am able to.

Tank
What is the water volume of the tank?
55 Gallons; 12918.9 cubic inches
How long has the tank been running?
I do not know the original date it was purchased, but in my care I have had the tank functional since Jan. 8th of 2021.
Does it have a filter?
Yes, I was given filters with it they are Aqua-Tech 20-40 & 30-60 power filter with carbon.
Does it have a heater?
Yes it does.
What is the water temperature?
The tank generally sits at 78, and rarely dips down to 76, or rises up to 80.
What is the entire stocking of this tank? (Please list all fish and inverts.)
The original inhabitants were; 1 Pleco, 3 Angels, 1 Goldfish, 1 Gourami, 2 Tetras
After purchase 2 Raph. Cats, and 1 Gourami were added.

Maintenance
How often do you change the water?
Weekly, I make sure I do not miss water-change day.
How much of the water do you change?
10%, want to do more but currently do not have enough water jugs for transport of more than 6 gallons at a time.
What do you use to treat your water?
I have slime coat, Bacteria Supplement, StartZyme, and waste-away. Though I haven't used either product for the tank yet. When we got it, we used a partial of Reverse Osmosis water, and pre-set up tank water from the pet store.
Do you vacuum the substrate or just the water?
Both, though our vacuum does not seem to do as well of a job as I would like on the substrate.

*Parameters - Very Important
Did you cycle your tank before adding fish?