frustraited

1. rocktothesoul Initiate Member

I am a bit frustrated..... I came to this site for help. So ive posted things and just when I start getting answers and people see and read and help someone moves my post to another category and I hear nothing anymore from feed back from my post. This has happened on a few occasions and its upsetting and makes me not want to use this site anymore.... As much as I appreciate the people who HAVE helped with advice.... the moving of my stuff when putting it in a category it should be in since I am a beginner....

2. Lucy Moderator Moderator Member

Hi rocktothesoul welcome to FishLore!

I see all of your threads but one (excluding this one) in the beginners section.

Your cory thread which was moved received some responses.
    The last post in the thread indicate a member was asking for more information from you.

Quite often when a member asks for more info and it is not given those trying to help move on to another thread where they can be of help thinking the OP has nothing more to add.

3. Viriam Karo Well Known Member Member

Hi rocktothesoul, sorry you're feeling frustrated. I've just been and found all your threads, including the ones that were moved, and it actually appears that people were waiting for you to reply with more info on your Cory thread. Is it that you were subscribed to a thread and the subscription didn't move (so you're no longer getting updates)? That would be a forum issue, if so.

4. NCE12940 Well Known Member Member

I must have missed out on what led up to this but I'm sorry you're frustrated, and aggravated. Hope it's temporary and that you get the information you want.

5. rocktothesoul Initiate Member