Free Anacharis! Just Pay Shipping

MD_Plants
I have wayyy to much anacharis. Just pay shipping! Ill send max 5 feet to anyone who pays shipping. Should be around 7-8 dollars but I’ll quote you a price based on zip. I ship out almost daily!

e24601wu
Is there any chance of them having snails/eggs?

MD_Plants
Is there any chance of them having snails/eggs?

I do have rams in the tank. I also have assasins but they don’t seem tot totally wipe out the population. I rise them and pick everything off them that I can see.

e24601wu
Alright thanks.

Ms rose
how much for zip 01247? its MA

MD_Plants
Ms rose, right around dollars 7.20.

Nikki2577
Do you have any left? If so how much to 04084

MD_Plants
$7.40

Zoomo
How about to 26554 and do you have any anubias or Java Fern?

Full disclosure: I know nothing about plants in tanks. I am just starting out so they may accidentally get killed so if you feel bad about that I understand. I have a 40 gallon breeder and was looking to start planting and people suggested these 3 plants.

MD_Plants
Zoomo it’s going to be 7.50 dollars. I don't have any available but I have ludwigia repens and hornwort that I could sell. If you suggest a fair prive

Zoomo
Zoomo it’s going to be 7.50 dollars. I don't have any available but I have ludwigia repens and hornwort that I could sell. If you suggest a fair prive

I really like the anacharis, and love the ludwigia repens, but I have no idea what is fair on them, so you tell me. I am looking for a bit of frogbit too. Again, I am brand new to plants so this is a learning process for me.

Nikki2577

I would love some I have 7 tanks so you can send whatever you can fit in the box PayPal?

MD_Plants
I would love some I have 7 tanks so you can send whatever you can fit in the box PayPal?

Yep just send me a pm with your address and I can send out today

mattgirl