Advertising

1. Amazon PRIME Day is today!
    Stock up on aquarium goodies!

No PRIME membership? No problem, sign up for a 30 Day Free Prime Trial to take advantage of the PRIME day sale prices!

Dismiss Notice

First-time Guppy Owner, Is My Guppy Pregnant? Among Other Questions.

1. ShadowNova

ShadowNova New Member Member

(This is my first time posting on Fish lore, so please excuse any mistakes I may have made in the etiquette or manner I posted if improper)