Fancy goldfish - What does this look like?

shrimpforever777

Trying to figure out what's wrong with my fancy goldfish. (Sorry for the blurry pics, I have some biofilm going on) I don't have experience with sick fish so I'm kinda clueless, as much as I hate to admit it I started a new job a few months ago and my tank ended up neglected for a little while (trying to do better now, but I'm hoping it's not too late for my fish. ‍♀️)

The only thing that came to mind was dropsy but I have zero experience with that so I wouldn't know. Any help is much appreciated!

WRWAquarium

Does look like the pineconeing of dropsy.

shrimpforever777

Tank
What is the water volume of the tank? 55g
How long has the tank been running? It's been a year since we moved the tank so I guess a year.
Does it have a filter? Yes
Does it have a heater? No
What is the water temperature? 72f
What is the entire stocking of this tank? (Please list all fish and inverts.) *I am aware that my stocking is terrible, I'm trying to totally redo the tank it's a long story.* 3 fancy goldfish, 2 mollies, 1 Chinese algae eater, khulli loaches, African dwarf frog, clown pleco, 2 nerites, random ramshorns

Maintenance
How often do you change the water? I try for every other week but have been struggling to keep up, tank is due for a change but waiting to see if medications are necessary that would change water change schedule.
How much of the water do you change? Usually 50%
What do you use to treat your water? Prime and occasionally stability
Do you vacuum the substrate or just the water? It varies with each water change

*I AM QUITE ASHAMED OF THESE PARAMETERS AND AM NOW DOING A WATER CHANGE!!!*
*Parameters - Very Important
Did you cycle your tank before adding fish? Yes, I've had these fish for months now and tanks is well established
What do you use to test the water? Strips usually but I apparently am out so using api
What are your parameters? We need to know the exact numbers, not just “fine” or “safe”.