Dear Moderators and members of this fine forum - cry for help.

Meenu

Facts: In the relatively short amount of time that I have been a member here, I have posted over 3000 times. I am on here at work, on here at home, and even on here when I should be asleep.

Discussion: Clearly, there should be an intervention. Or a whipping. Maybe revokation of my FL membership. At the least, a support group.

Solution:
Does FL provide these services? If you don't, I see a bleak future for myself. I will have to find a reality TV show on VH1 to address my FishLore addiction.

FishVixen

Easy to do I joined in Feb and have about 150 post and was unable to post for about 2 weeks (and I'm just a novice) for so I can see a trend starting. Intervention where are you? Maybe hypnosis?

click

wow... We joined around the same time and I too tend to log in from work and home but I'm not even close to your posting record. Like MTS, I doubt there's a cure for Fishlore. Sorry but you'll have to suffer here with us, the other addicts

Meenu

FishVixen - Give yourself 6 months. You'll be asking for help too. I think I post like 500 messages a month, and I am not even a mod. *sigh*

Click, you didn't become an unstoppable force. You did it right!

harpua2002

LOL... my job is in the fishroom now so I can be around pretty much all the time... good for the post count, bad for the addiction!

Meenu, you need more tanks and a Python.

Meenu

harpua2002 said:
LOL... my job is in the fishroom now so I can be around pretty much all the time... good for the post count, bad for the addiction!

Meenu, you need more tanks and a Python.
I already have issues! You can't encourage even bigger ones. This is a solution area. You're just messing with me because youu want me to end up on VH1's reality show Intervention!!!

Furallicah

Lol Meenu I know the feeling. I've been a member sence January 2010...and I have a thousand posts.....when did that happen...o_O