Corydoras flopping on sides

Rosemoss

I have a 20g long planted tank with two female bettas, an ivory mystery snail, and a corydora. I noticed the past few days that my Cory slowed down (he’s usually scuttling around the bottom really fast) I looked up the behavior and most people said that corys sleep weird. But tonight I saw them flopping on their side at the bottom of the tank back to their upright position and so forth. They have random burst of energy where they look back to normal but overall do not look great. My water levels are fine and I do small water changes weekly to clean the gravel. What could be the cause of this? I hate seeing them struggle:( I’m new to this hobby so anything would help!

RedOnion

I have a 20g long planted tank with two female bettas, an ivory mystery snail, and a corydora. I noticed the past few days that my Cory slowed down (he’s usually scuttling around the bottom really fast) I looked up the behavior and most people said that corys sleep weird. But tonight I saw them flopping on their side at the bottom of the tank back to their upright position and so forth. They have random burst of energy where they look back to normal but overall do not look great. My water levels are fine and I do small water changes weekly to clean the gravel. What could be the cause of this? I hate seeing them struggle:( I’m new to this hobby so anything would help!
It would help if you could fill out the Emergency Form

Rosemoss

Tank
What is the water volume of the tank?
20gal
How long has the tank been running?
June 28th
Does it have a filter?
Yes
Does it have a heater?
Yes
What is the water temperature?
What is the entire stocking of this tank?
2 female betta imbellis, one Cory, one ivory mystery snail
(Please list all fish and inverts.)

Maintenance
How often do you change the water?
once a week
How much of the water do you change?
15-2
What do you use to treat your water?
API stress coat
Do you vacuum the substrate or just the water?
Both