Cloud's Tanks Of The Aquarium Variety

CloudTheFluffy

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
4 years
I want to be like all the cool kids and have a thread about my tank.
To start off with I got a new addition! His/her name is Goldie and his a quarter sized angel baby. There's some aggression with him and the other angels and the white skirts are being mean too so I think he's going into my empty 20g to grow a bit.
I'll give him a night (Because I'm a sick sleepy boi) to see if they will accept him if not then he has to going into the 20g until he puts on some size.

Attachments

CloudTheFluffy

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
4 years
King o´ Angelfish said:
Here is my "Goldie!"
What a cutie! I'm not good at updating regularly but I try lol. Goldie has been accepted with little chasing now. My adult female angel looks like she is pairing up with another angel in the tank but I don't think he's quite mature yet. I'll post pictures later

CloudTheFluffy

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
4 years
Just got back from a school trip to Montreal. The bubbler was off all three days and I think that everybody is suffering from a lack of oxygen. It's on now and I'm trying to do a water change but I'm having some trouble with faucet and water temp.

CloudTheFluffy

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
4 years
Everyone's okay now and I found a kuhli loach in the fiter! I have no idea how he didn't get squished! he looked scraped up but was otherwise fine. I hope he's going to be alright.
On a happier note I'm going to the lfs tomorrow to stock some final editions to the 65g and stock my empty 20g so that's always a fun time. There supposed to have some yellow long fin BN plecos there and they better still have some when I get there! They only label plecos when there "special" and I can't tell a common from a BN baby or any other pleco unless it's super obvious. I'm having troubles with the camera on my phone so I don't know if I can get pictures of anybody.