Can you help me with my plants?

ArcticRain

Hello! I am a newbie to aquarium plants, I recently set up a 20 Gallon High tank. I have been doing a Fish-in cycle with 4 Platies and TSS, there is currently no bacteria.
I added 4 Ludwigia, 2 Amazon Swords, 1 Floating Hornwort and 3 Pygmy Chain Swords when I set up the tank. I have a 15Watt AquaRays Fresh and Saltwater bulb by GE. I have put in Flourish Root Tabs for the Swords and use Flourish Comprehensive Fertilizer. All my plants seem to be having issues but, they are still growing.
Here are the problems..

The Amazon Swords are turning brown a the tips and some of the smaller leaves seem to have an orange sheen and are withering. Is this algae? What should I do for the brown tips? There also seems to be some clear spots in the leaves.

IMG_0961.JPG
IMG_0962.JPG

The Chain Sword hasn't seemed to grow at all in the 2 weeks I've had it. It seems to be turning Brown/Yellow on the ends and some of the strands completely fall off. What is this?

IMG_0966.JPG

The Hornwort is partially sinking, I had to throw away most of it to get it to float. Also, the ends of the needles are turning clear and seem to be fuzzy almost. Is this the algae again?

IMG_0974.JPG

The Ludwigia is my biggest concern. The leaves on all four plants are getting holes in them, turning brown, then falling off. Even parts of the stalk have fallen off! It is still growing quite fast but, all the leaves keep falling off.

IMG_0967.JPG
IMG_0968.JPG
IMG_0969.JPG

Thank you everyone for your help! It really means a lot to me!

Thunder_o_b

I am going to say you do not have enough light. Even with LEDs 15 watts would not be enough light for any plants other than low light. Light falls off quickly as it travels through water.

What is the water temp? What is the PH?

Spencer1044