Can someone help me make my fish tank look better?

Samwuzhere

Reaction score
I need someone to help me make my fish tank look better. I'm going to get more plants and I have a piece of driftwood in the mail. I'm also going to get a few more fish. I really need someone to help me design it though.

Last edited:

Dave125g

Fishlore Legend
Reaction score
Experience
More than 10 years
See the little arrow next to where it says quick reply? Click that then click the paper clip, and post your picture. I'm not very good at aquascaping but I'll try and help

Dave125g

Fishlore Legend
Reaction score
Experience
More than 10 years
I'm using the app on my phone too. When you go to reply to me, look to the left of where your typed words are ...See the arrow with the circle around it?

FreshFishes

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
3 years
On the app, you will see a little + icon inside a darker circle next to the text box. Click on that and it will take you to a larger advanced reply box. Down lower closer to the keyboard, there is a mountain and sun in a box. Click this and you can choose from your library. Click the little camera illustration to the left to take a picture in the app.
-Potato

Samwuzhere

Reaction score
Wow it's way different on my phone
Thank u, I got the app and now it makes sense

On the app, you will see a little + icon inside a darker circle next to the text box. Click on that and it will take you to a larger advanced reply box. Down lower closer to the keyboard, there is a mountain and sun in a box. Click this and you can choose from your library. Click the little camera illustration to the left to take a picture in the app.
-Potato
Thank u I got the app and now it makes sense

1467945694558.jpg here is a picture, it really needs some redesigning.

Last edited by a moderator:

Charles556

Valued Member
Reaction score
Experience
3 years
Glad you joined the hobby, and this forum