55 Gallon Tank Blue gourami looking unwell

Hbln

Hi all, I'm new to this forum but I'm hoping someone can help, my blue gourami looks like he may be unwell, I have recently had 1 blue gourami die with no symptoms and I do not want to loose another one. I have copied and pasted the template below.
I have been keeping aquariums for about 10 years, I started with a small coldwater aquarium and have gradually upgraded, I have recently made the jump to a tropical aquarium. Over this time I feel as though I have encountered almost everything fishkeeping has to offer, from fish TB (huge death rate and a full tank restart) to the minor fin rot gone in a couple of days with medication. I am literally always googling and researching fish and new aquarium keeping tips and I have finally decided to join a forum as tropical fish are new to me.

Tank
What is the water volume of the tank? 225L
How long has the tank been running? 6 months (previously set up for coldwater fish for 3 years)
Does it have a filter? Yes External canister Fluval 307
Does it have a heater? Yes Fluval E 300 series
What is the water temperature? 25.5
What is the entire stocking of this tank?
3 blue gouramis, 3 gold gouramis, 1 moonlight gourami, 2 pearl gouramis, 6 nerite snails.

Maintenance
How often do you change the water? once a week
How much of the water do you change? 20%
What do you use to treat your water? API Stress coat
Do you vacuum the substrate or just the water? Both

*Parameters - Very Important
Did you cycle your tank before adding fish? Yes
What do you use to test the water? API Master test kit, API GH and KH test kit
What are your parameters? We need to know the exact numbers, not just “fine” or “safe”.
Ammonia: 0
Nitrite: 0
Nitrate: 40
pH: 7.4

Feeding
How often do you feed your fish? once daily
How much do you feed your fish? Small sprinkle
What brand of food do you feed your fish? King British
Do you feed frozen or freeze-dried foods? Freeze-dried

Illness & Symptoms