Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

SeattleRoy

Member
Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

Hi All,

During these difficult times the Aquatic Gardeners Association (AGA) is doing a series of livestream events Open To Everybody not just AGA members!

If you are into planted aquariums, planted tanks, and learning about growing aquarium plants emersed check this out on Saturday, November 28th, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM/19:00 GMT. Access is via aquatic-gardeners.org/stream

I hope you all enjoy it!
-Roy
 

AquaBaby

Member
SeattleRoy said:
Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

Hi All,

During these difficult times the Aquatic Gardeners Association (AGA) is doing a series of livestream events Open To Everybody not just AGA members!

If you are into planted aquariums, planted tanks, and learning about growing aquarium plants emersed check this out on Saturday, November 28th, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM/19:00 GMT. Access is via aquatic-gardeners.org/stream

I hope you all enjoy it!
-Roy
Well.... Just saw this thread so I obviously missed it
 

jake37

Member
I believe if you click the link above you can watch the recorded stream.

AquaBaby said:
Well.... Just saw this thread so I obviously missed it
 
  • Thread Starter

SeattleRoy

Member
AquaBaby said:
Well.... Just saw this thread so I obviously missed it
Hi AquaBaby

jake37 is correct, the link above is still working and will likely be up for another day or two.
-Roy
 

Most photos, videos and links are disabled if you are not logged in.

Log in or register to view

Top Bottom