ANOTHER aggressive angelfish :(

scgomez911

Reaction score
Experience
Just started
I am brand new to the aquarium life and so of course, like all the other beginners, I have some questions and problems. 20 Gallon Tank cycled for 2 months, reading today shows no ammo no nitrite no chlorine 3-5 ppm nitrate, pH 6.9.